readers advisory

here is where you will find posts connected to readers’ advisory services: readalike lists i have made, links to RA resources, many nerdy booky things like that…

TABLE! OF! CONTENTS!

general RA:

readers’ advisory tools and resources

readalike lists:

book lists i have curated over at riffle

brontë 200 – countdown to the emily brontë bicentenary

lists i made for the reading room:

25 Westerns for the Dubious Reader
25 Books You May Have Missed
25 International Science Fiction Titles
25 Novels of the Classical World
25 Readalikes for Go Set a Watchman

Amazon Disclaimer

Bloggycomelately.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon properties including but not limited to, amazon.com, or endless.com, MYHABIT.com, SmallParts.com, or AmazonWireless.com.

Donate

this feels gauche, but when i announced i was starting a blog, everyone assured me this is a thing that is done. i’m not on facebook, i’ve never had a cellphone or listened to a podcast; so many common experiences of modern life are foreign to me, but i’m certainly struggling financially, so if this is how the world works now, i’d be foolish to pass it up. any support will be received with equal parts gratitude and bewilderment.

To Top